“Rhode” Trip


It was a fantastic weekend in the underrated tiny state of Rhode Island. Not only did I get to enjoy all of the food that made me fat in college, but I was able to see some great friends (new and old), walk along the breezy beach, and spend time judging collegiates at the bar I once frequented.

My sorority sisters will always be a huge part of my life, and being able to spend my Sunday with roommates, best friends, littles, and bigs was a blast from the past. It made me realize how much I miss my life in college. I would never want to return to college now, but I would kill to live it all over again. These girls mean so much to me and are more than just friends.

Image

Rhody trips are always successful.

About girlwithoutadream

Just a 20something making mistakes through every chapter of life. Mistakes are what bring us lessons, though, and taking chances are what bring us success. I'll find it someday.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment