Creating my own happiness.


[Edit: Instead of deleting this entire entry, I deleted the post… but it is only fair to explain why:

I mentioned some things that have changed since even August 16th. I don’t necessarily care to disclose the information I am talking about at the moment, but I felt like deleting the entry entirely would cause confusion.

 

I may have just caused way more confusion than necessary, though. Whoops.]

About girlwithoutadream

Just a 20something making mistakes through every chapter of life. Mistakes are what bring us lessons, though, and taking chances are what bring us success. I'll find it someday.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Creating my own happiness.

  1. Been there on the work thing. Sometimes it just don’t work. You went sailing on Superior, just a bit jealous. How big a boat?

  2. That’s a very brave decision. Hope it works out well for you – I don’t think there’s any way it can go badly, give it enough time. Change is usually good.

Leave a Reply

