Restaurant week is the bestaurant week!


Over 20 days of exploration. From Chelsea, to the Upper West Side, all the way back to TriBeCa, Restaurant Week in New York City is like a never-ending amusement park for food lovers like myself (except… it does actually end). So many different locations, a variety of global cuisine, and a chance to try a pre-fixed menu from some of the top-rated restaurants in the country!

I have never had the opportunity to really explore new types of food, because I don’t have a money tree growing in the backyard, and my bills seem to take precedence over making reservations for two at Ai Fiori. I’m thrilled to be able to pick and choose this week as I eat my way through New York City’s most famed restaurants. I won’t be blogging about each one, because that’ll be rather obnoxious, but I’m excited for the nights to come.

Hopefully my belly will be able to handle all of the joy entering it!

Any of you have suggestions on restaurants to check out? Let me know!

About girlwithoutadream

Just a 20something making mistakes through every chapter of life. Mistakes are what bring us lessons, though, and taking chances are what bring us success. I'll find it someday.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

