“Ev’ryone deserves the chance to fly!”


For a 24-year-old lady who has lived 30 minutes away from New York City for 15 years, I really haven’t taken advantage of the perks. The one thing I have been exposed to, however, is Broadway. I don’t care how manly or macho you think you are: Broadway shows are so much fun!

From Cats to Les Miserables, I have seen a million (maybe less…) shows over and over again. If I had to choose my absolute favorite Broadway show of all time, no matter how green it is, I would whole-heartedly choose Wicked. The first time I saw it was in High School for a good friend’s birthday. I loved it then, and I’m sure as hell going to love it even more when I see it again tomorrow night!

I am so excited for some Elphaba and Glinda wisdom! Nothin’ like a little Broadway lovin’ to sooth the soul!

About girlwithoutadream

Just a 20something making mistakes through every chapter of life. Mistakes are what bring us lessons, though, and taking chances are what bring us success. I'll find it someday.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

