Chancing Through Life


Some girls know exactly what they want in life. For the rest of us lovely ladies, we must take the road less traveled in order to figure out what mistakes we are currently making. How many mistakes have I made? Too many to count; but that just means I’ve discovered what I don’t want in life. I still have yet to figure out what dreams I wish to actively pursue, and I still feel like the little girl in a group of boys who want to be firemen. The only difference, is that everyone around me is successful and having children, and I am a 20something lost soul trying to find my way. For now, I am just dancing, prancing, and chancing through life, and I hope you will join me in my journey!

About girlwithoutadream

Just a 20something making mistakes through every chapter of life. Mistakes are what bring us lessons, though, and taking chances are what bring us success. I'll find it someday.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chancing Through Life

  1. Gemma says:

    Love your blog, I just had to subscribe, look forward to reading more! ^_^

Leave a Reply

